Groups Are Go for Launch!

Small groups have one, simple purpose: to bring people together. We believe God created us to live in relationship with others and only then can we live the full life He intends for us. Sharing life through community is part of our design, but meaningful relationships aren’t always easy to find. That’s why small groups exist; to make these life-changing relationships relevant and accessible to you.

Our Small Group semester will begin the week of September 5 and continue through December 8.

Ready to join a group already? You can use our small group directory below to find the group that's right for you! To make it easy for you, we list out each group's Location, Time, Focus and Who to Contact for more information on that group.

We recommend selecting a few groups that interest you before deciding on the best one. Contact the leaders to get more info, and make plans to try it out in person!

LOCATION GROUP NAME DAY & TIME GROUP TYPE CHILDCARE CONTACT
Woodstock, GA
Paul’s Letters Mondays @ 10am Women's Group Not Available Fay Wiley & Cindy Carroll
fay.wiley@gmail.com
ccarroll621@gmail.com
Woodstock, GA
Children of the Day Thursdays @ 10am Women's Group Childcare Available Tara Jazdzyk
taraj@thrivechapel.com
Woodstock, GA Proven Thursdays @ 7pm Women's Group Childcare Available Joanna Howard
joannahoward91@gmail.com
Canton
Hickory Flat, GA
Make It Count Thursdays 7pm Mom's Group Childcare Available Hunter Decker
hunterd@thrivechapel.com
Copper Coin
Woodstock, GA
Fishers of Men Wednesdays at 7am Men's Group Not Available Rusty Wiley
wiley.rusty@gmail.com
Thrive Chapel Huntsman's Bible Wednesdays @ 6:30pm Men's Group Not Available John Seykoski
Dseykoski@hotmail.com
Copper Coin
Woodstock, GA
Book of Romans Fridays @ 6:30am Men's Group Not Available Chris Richardson
chris_richardson@msn.com
J. Christophers
Woodstock, GA
Man to Man 1st Saturday of
the month 7am
Men's Group Not Available Sean Jazdzyk
seanj@thrivechapel.com
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
Men of Acts Bi-Weekly Sundays
@ 12:30pm
Men's Group - Service Not Available Mark McGinnis
mark.mcginnis@hotmail.com
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
Creative Worship Group Mondays @ 6:30pm Spiritual Growth Not Available Nate Condrey
natec@thrivechapel.com
Woodstock, GA The Stewardship of Life Wednesdays @ 7pm Spiritual Growth Not Available David & Mary Bemis
maryisin1155@yahoo.com,
revbemis@hotmail.com,
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
Saturday Morning Prayer Saturdays @ 9am Spiritual Growth Not Available Roger Harris
rogerh@thrivechapel.com,
CrossFit Garage
Woodstock, GA
Virtuosity Thursdays @ 6:45am Active Lifestyle Not Available Sean Jazdzyk
seanj@thrivechapel.com,
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
High/Middle School Group Wednesdays @ 6pm High/Middle School Group Not Available Jimmy Ratliff
jimmyr@thrivechapel.com,
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
The Art of Marriage Every other Sunday
night 5:00 - 7:00pm
Spiritual Growth Childcare Available Sean & Tara Jazdzyk
Seanj@thrivechapel.com, Taraj@thrivechapel.com,
Thrive Chapel
Woodstock, GA
Craftivity Once a Month Spiritual Growth Childcare Available Tara Jazdzyk
Taraj@thrivechapel.com,

Found a Group? That's Awesome!

We are so excited for you that you've found a small group that you want to be a part of and invest in. Once you click the button below and fill out the form, a member of our Next Steps team will contact you to welcome you, ask you if you have any questions and provide any additional information.


Rather Lead or Host a Group?

Leading a small group isn’t about being perfect; it’s about serving others by giving them a place to connect. Hosting a group is simple - choose a day of the week that is available to you and select a time and location to meet with others to share. We give you essential tools to make your small group successful through Leadership Training and a directory where you can register your group so others can find it easily.